Reviews

Permalink
by Ron S on Jun 11, 2024

What a great buy - bought this and another group of stones - I love this shop it is so interesting and full of cool stuff- I will be back!

Permalink
by Ron S on Jun 11, 2024

What a great instant collection- bought this and the crystals....love this shop it is so interesting and full of cool stuff- I will be back!

Permalink
by DF on May 13, 2024

This is an amazing necklace with beautiful tourmaline - I have never found a shop with tourmaline pieces like this- so glad I found you and I will be back. Thank you!

Permalink
by M.O.S. on Apr 15, 2024

Hi, Kathleen...sure enough, got the other purse today! I didn't think I would love it as much as the brown one...but now that it's here, I think I actually love it more! They are both so fabulous...

Permalink
by M.O.S. on Apr 08, 2024

Hi, Kathleen...got the brown beaded fringe bag today, and it is soooo awesome—didn't realize it had a zipper closure too, which makes it doubly wonderful!

Permalink
by Marge on Mar 24, 2024

This shop has the most unique items - it is so fun to explore and I
am delighted with my purchase. I get so many compliments when I wear this bag! Thanks much!

Permalink
by Michelle on Feb 20, 2024

Hi Kathleen I got my earrings today and as usual you do not disappoint!! Thank you until next time!

Permalink
by Stephanie on Jan 16, 2024

I had been wanting these for a long time and was so happy to see them on sale - thanks for the quick shipping and care. I highly recommend this seller!

Permalink
by Trish on Dec 14, 2023

I am in love with these earrings- such a lovely sentiment - I get lots of compliments when I wear them. Thank you- I will be back!

Permalink
by ML B on Nov 13, 2023

It arrived safe , and I Love it. 🥰😍🙏🏻

Permalink
by SL on Nov 08, 2023

Kathleen. It's beautiful - thank you!

Permalink
by BG on Nov 06, 2023

It arrived today! And thank you, it is lovely as usual and I shall enjoy wearing it very much.

Permalink
by LS on Oct 16, 2023

I cannot overstate what a wonderful experience this was for me! Kathleen was so patient with me and produced a phenomenal necklace that is high quality, well made, exceptionally detailed and so special. Highly recommend this artist!

Permalink
by Mary on Oct 12, 2023

I am so happy with my earrings- they are so special and I have a coordinating piece from ALTaeRation that is perfect - thank you! I will be back and also I highly recommend this shop!

Permalink
by David on Aug 12, 2023

Beautiful Cross! Working with Kathleen is an awesome experience; highly recommended!
DM USAF (Ret.) +CSJA

Permalink
by SL on Aug 08, 2023

My necklace arrived today and it is gorgeous! Thanks so much for another beautiful piece 💖

Permalink
by VM on Aug 06, 2023

This Cross Necklace has special meaning to me and I love the feel of it - I am so glad I found Kathleen's shop and will be returning to purchase several more meaningful pieces of jewelry.

Permalink
by Sold to M on Jul 13, 2023

Hi, Kathleen...got the package today—thank you! Of course, I love everything...the amazing Mary's hands earrings, the awesome necklace (wow, all the little drops are so much fun to look through!), and even the sweet kantha bag with its sacred smell...

Permalink
by L on Jul 08, 2023

Hi - I just received my lovely necklace and it is perfect! I love it!

Permalink
by Mary S. on May 16, 2023

This necklace is so special and has given me a feeling of strength that I have been needing - thank you for your sacred creations and awesome customer service.

Permalink
by SE on Apr 29, 2023

This is my 5th or 6th purchase from Kathleen, and like most people I do not usually leave reviews - but her creations are so beautiful I had to share my experience. Every piece I have bought is filled with emotion and something special and you can tell she puts so much love in her creations. Her shop is my favorite place to browse, and I highly recommend ALTaeRation and will be back for more!

Permalink
by Mary on Apr 03, 2023

This is my first purchase from Kathleen and I am delighted! Her customer service and willingness to help was so appreciated. I love this necklace and will definitely be back for more special pieces of jewelry.

Permalink
by Barbara C on Mar 08, 2023

This is one of the most unique necklaces I have ever owned- and I am DELIGHTED! The richness of the rhinestone faces and chain elements are just perfect!! I highly recommend this artist and I will be back!

Permalink
by Bethany on Jan 24, 2023

I LOVE this bag - it is so unique and special! Kathleen made an adjustment for me and was so kind and patient- thank you!

Permalink
by Martha on Jan 13, 2023

Wow! I am so delighted with my purchase - another unique and one of a kind piece from my favorite shop! thank you!

Permalink
by Martha on Jan 04, 2023

My friend is a long time customer of Kathleen's and I asked for the site info- what a treasure to find....I am so pleased with my necklace and will be back for more- I highly recommend to anyone looking for something special, unique and beautiful!

Permalink
by Amber on Dec 29, 2022

I am in love with my new treasure from ALTaeRation!!! So different and unique! I will be back for more - and love the great customer service and communication too ******

Permalink
by DN on Nov 27, 2022

I am truly delighted with my necklace! Kathleen was so patient with me and I now have a one of a kind, very personal piece with so much meaning for me! What an artist! Thank you SO much!

Permalink
by PT on Oct 20, 2022

I am in love with this ring! It is so unique and goes perfectly with my other Kantha purchase...I am in love with this artist's bohemian gypsy creations!

Permalink
by RF on Sep 27, 2022

This is my second purchase of this artist's amazing bohemian pieces- the detail on these bracelets is amazing & it feels like an age old piece with a history she imbued in them! I highly recommend her definitely bohemian work!

Permalink
by Monica on Sep 21, 2022

This is my second natural shell purchase from Kathleen - and I am amazed at the quality and attention to detail on this cuff- LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Permalink
by DW on Sep 19, 2022

I have purchased several pieces from Kathleen and every transaction has been enjoyable. Kathleen’s attention to her descriptions and photos are outstanding, as is her communication and customer service, Five stars!!!

Permalink
by Arlene on Aug 16, 2022

I am so pleased with my necklace- it is unusual and I get so many compliments when I wear it - thanks for your creations and the excellent customer service. I highly recommend this shop for those of us with creative minds and a desire to wear pieces of art with meaning and soul.

Permalink
by Ann B on Aug 05, 2022

I am so delighted with my necklace from ALTaeRation - this has very special meaning to me and it is absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend this shop for unique and quality jewelry!

Permalink
by Monica on Jul 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your creations, Kathleen - everything I have purchased from you has such a spiritual feeling to them. They are unique, special and always one of a kind!

Permalink
by Annie on May 26, 2022

I absolutely LOVE this necklace! The engraved crosses have a special meaning to me - thank you so much for your one of a kind jewelry.

Permalink
by BK on May 16, 2022

I have been purchasing Kathleen's pieces for several years - her work is always unique and special...each piece carries a spiritual feel to it that makes them feel personal and sacred. This necklace is both special and powerful!

Permalink
by CR on Apr 30, 2022

Another beautiful piece of art! I absolutely love this necklace!

Permalink
by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2022

Stunning earrings, kind service and fast shipping - thank you!

Permalink
by E on Mar 14, 2022

This is gorgeous, photos didn't do it justice ~ just LOVE IT ~ thank you!!!

Permalink
by Anonymous on Feb 28, 2022

I wish I could give this necklace 10 stars! The craftsmanship!! it’s truly unique and extremely creative. I’m very very happy! It really is one of the most perfect pieces I’ve ever seen. Thanks so much!

Permalink
by B on Feb 12, 2022

Kathleen
Received the necklace yesterday. It is lovely as expected. I like your work so much and always enjoy seeing what you’ve made.
Thanks!
B

Permalink
by CR on Dec 19, 2021

I have worn this beautiful necklace every day since receiving it (super fast shipping). Every element is exquisite. Altaeration designs are not only beautiful, they are full of meaning so that they lift your spirits on many levels. You will love your purchases from this gifted designer!

Permalink
by J on Dec 19, 2021

Exceptional artistry and craftsmanship....this artist's work always exceeds my expectations !!

Permalink
by Maggie on Dec 16, 2021

Buying a piece from ALTaeRation is buying a piece of history, culture, and magic. Each exquisite piece from this one-of-a-kind shop is a medley of enchanting ingredients that have come together, across time and place, to make a beautiful--and often breath-taking--adornment. I am a repeat customer, and I treasure each ALTaeRation piece I have because I know they are truly unique works of art--but more than that, they each carry a special intention with them (pay attention to the poems and prayers she includes in her descriptions!). Buying a work from ALTaeRation is a total sensory experience--from the faint incense that wafts as you're unwrapping the package, the tinkling sound of charms, the wonderful feel of the elements, and of course, the stunning visual impact of every piece Kathleen makes. I am so happy to have found this artist...her work is truly to be cherished.