Reviews

Permalink
by RF on Sep 27, 2022

This is my second purchase of this artist's amazing bohemian pieces- the detail on these bracelets is amazing & it feels like an age old piece with a history she imbued in them! I highly recommend her definitely bohemian work!

Permalink
by Monica on Sep 21, 2022

This is my second natural shell purchase from Kathleen - and I am amazed at the quality and attention to detail on this cuff- LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Permalink
by DW on Sep 19, 2022

I have purchased several pieces from Kathleen and every transaction has been enjoyable. Kathleen’s attention to her descriptions and photos are outstanding, as is her communication and customer service, Five stars!!!

Permalink
by Arlene on Aug 16, 2022

I am so pleased with my necklace- it is unusual and I get so many compliments when I wear it - thanks for your creations and the excellent customer service. I highly recommend this shop for those of us with creative minds and a desire to wear pieces of art with meaning and soul.

Permalink
by Ann B on Aug 05, 2022

I am so delighted with my necklace from ALTaeRation - this has very special meaning to me and it is absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend this shop for unique and quality jewelry!

Permalink
by Monica on Jul 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your creations, Kathleen - everything I have purchased from you has such a spiritual feeling to them. They are unique, special and always one of a kind!

Permalink
by Annie on May 26, 2022

I absolutely LOVE this necklace! The engraved crosses have a special meaning to me - thank you so much for your one of a kind jewelry.

Permalink
by BK on May 16, 2022

I have been purchasing Kathleen's pieces for several years - her work is always unique and special...each piece carries a spiritual feel to it that makes them feel personal and sacred. This necklace is both special and powerful!

Permalink
by CR on Apr 30, 2022

Another beautiful piece of art! I absolutely love this necklace!

Permalink
by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2022

Stunning earrings, kind service and fast shipping - thank you!

Permalink
by E on Mar 14, 2022

This is gorgeous, photos didn't do it justice ~ just LOVE IT ~ thank you!!!

Permalink
by Anonymous on Feb 28, 2022

I wish I could give this necklace 10 stars! The craftsmanship!! it’s truly unique and extremely creative. I’m very very happy! It really is one of the most perfect pieces I’ve ever seen. Thanks so much!

Permalink
by B on Feb 12, 2022

Kathleen
Received the necklace yesterday. It is lovely as expected. I like your work so much and always enjoy seeing what you’ve made.
Thanks!
B

Permalink
by CR on Dec 19, 2021

I have worn this beautiful necklace every day since receiving it (super fast shipping). Every element is exquisite. Altaeration designs are not only beautiful, they are full of meaning so that they lift your spirits on many levels. You will love your purchases from this gifted designer!

Permalink
by J on Dec 19, 2021

Exceptional artistry and craftsmanship....this artist's work always exceeds my expectations !!

Permalink
by Maggie on Dec 16, 2021

Buying a piece from ALTaeRation is buying a piece of history, culture, and magic. Each exquisite piece from this one-of-a-kind shop is a medley of enchanting ingredients that have come together, across time and place, to make a beautiful--and often breath-taking--adornment. I am a repeat customer, and I treasure each ALTaeRation piece I have because I know they are truly unique works of art--but more than that, they each carry a special intention with them (pay attention to the poems and prayers she includes in her descriptions!). Buying a work from ALTaeRation is a total sensory experience--from the faint incense that wafts as you're unwrapping the package, the tinkling sound of charms, the wonderful feel of the elements, and of course, the stunning visual impact of every piece Kathleen makes. I am so happy to have found this artist...her work is truly to be cherished.